Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (48 Events in Total) Next Event: Friday, 1st March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 1st March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 2nd March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 3rd March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 28th March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 29th March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 30th March 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 18th April 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 19th April 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 20th April 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 3rd May 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 4th May 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 5th May 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Monday, 6th May 2019
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 24th May 2019
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 25th May 2019
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 26th May 2019
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE Monday, 27th May 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE - To Include Young Horse & Pony Qualifiers Friday, 14th June 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE - To Include Young Horse & Pony Qualifiers Saturday, 15th June 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 16th June 2019
PREMIER LEAGUE Friday, 28th June 2019
PREMIER LEAGUE Saturday, 29th June 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 30th June 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 19th July 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 20th July 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 21st July 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Wednesday, 31st July 2019
SHEEPGATE AREA FESTIVAL Thursday, 1st August 2019
SHEEPGATE AREA FESTIVAL Friday, 2nd August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE BRONZE CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 3rd August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE BRONZE CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 4th August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 19th August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 20th August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 21st August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 22nd August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 23rd August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 24th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 26th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 27th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 28th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 20th September 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 21st September 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 11th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 12th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 13th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 8th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 9th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 10th November 2019
Unaffiliated (17 Events in Total) Next Event: Saturday, 9th March 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 9th March 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 24th March 2019
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 12th April 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Monday, 22nd April 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 11th May 2019
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 31st May 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE - inc Trailblazers 2nd Rounds Sunday, 2nd June 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 22nd June 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 14th July 2019
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 26th July 2019
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 9th August 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 1st September 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 28th September 2019
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 5th October 2019
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 6th October 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE - Inc the 15+ Northern Dressage Championships Saturday, 26th October 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 30th November 2019
Clinics and Other Events (39 Events in Total) Next Event: Tuesday, 26th February 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 26th February 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 4.00pm - 8pm Wednesday, 27th February 2019
PING SOME POLES GROUP POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 27th February 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 28th February 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO COACHES DAY Tuesday, 5th March 2019
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 6th March 2019
ALEX JEWELL POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC Wednesday, 6th March 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 7th March 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 5pm - 8pm Thursday, 7th March 2019
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Sunday, 10th March 2019
FLATWORK and DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 12th March 2019
PING SOME POLES GROUP POLEWORK CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL 6.00 & 7.00 pm groups Wednesday, 13th March 2019
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE CLINIC Thursday, 14th March 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE 5pm - 8pm Thursday, 14th March 2019
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 20th March 2019
FEELING THE DIFFERENCE FLATWORK & DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 21st March 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 5pm - 8pm Thursday, 21st March 2019
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL - 6pm & 7pm Groups Tuesday, 26th March 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 26th March 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO RIDER CLINIC Sunday, 31st March 2019
SHEEPGATE SAVER - SAVE ON YOUR ENTRY FEES Sunday, 31st March 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 4pm - 8pm Thursday, 4th April 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 9th April 2019
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL - 6pm & 7pm Groups Wednesday, 10th April 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 5.00pm - 8pm Thursday, 11th April 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 11th April 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE NORTHERN REGION JUNIOR CAMP 12 - 14th APRIL Friday, 12th April 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Friday, 12th April 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE NORTHERN REGION SENIOR CAMP 15 - 17th APRIL Monday, 15th April 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Monday, 15th April 2019
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 24th April 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 4.00pm - 8pm Thursday, 25th April 2019
PING SOME POLES POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Sunday, 28th April 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 30th April 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO RIDER CLINIC Wednesday, 8th May 2019
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 15th May 2019
LINCOLNSHIRE ALL WELSH MEDAL SHOW Sunday, 19th May 2019
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems