Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (30 Events in Total) Next Event: Friday, 10th November 2017
BRITISH DRESSAGE - PSG & INT 1 QU FOR WINTERS NOW INCLUDED & SMALL TOUR QUALIFIERS Friday, 10th November 2017
BRITISH DRESSAGE - PSG & INT 1 QU FOR WINTERS NOW INCLUDED & SMALL TOUR QUALIFIERS Saturday, 11th November 2017
BRITISH DRESSAGE - PSG & INT 1 QU FOR WINTERS NOW INCLUDED Sunday, 12th November 2017
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 2nd March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 3rd March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 4th March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 29th March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 30th March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 31st March 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 26th April 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 27th April 2018
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS & BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 4th May 2018
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS & BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 5th May 2018
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS & BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 6th May 2018
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS & BRITISH DRESSAGE Monday, 7th May 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 1st June 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 2nd June 2018
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 3rd June 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE PREMIER LEAGUE Friday, 29th June 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE PREMIER LEAGUE Saturday, 30th June 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE PREMIER LEAGUE Sunday, 1st July 2018
SHEEPGATE AREA FESTIVAL Friday, 3rd August 2018
SHEEPGATE AREA FESTIVAL Saturday, 4th August 2018
SHEEPGATE AREA FESTIVAL Sunday, 5th August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 20th August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 21st August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 23rd August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 24th August 2018
SHEEPGATE BRITISH DRESSAGE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 25th August 2018
Unaffiliated (2 Events in Total) Next Event: Saturday, 28th October 2017
INDOOR DRESSAGE - Including THE 15+ NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 28th October 2017
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 25th November 2017
Clinics and Other Events (37 Events in Total) Next Event: Wednesday, 18th October 2017
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 12.00pm - 8pm Wednesday, 18th October 2017
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 21st October 2017
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 25th October 2017
FEELING THE DIFFERENCE GROUP FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 31st October 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 2nd November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Friday, 3rd November 2017
POLEWORK & JUMPING LESSONS WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 4th November 2017
DARRYL THICKITT DRESSAGE CLINIC - AFTERNOON Tuesday, 7th November 2017
DARRYL THICKITT DRESSAGE CLINIC - MORNING Wednesday, 8th November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Wednesday, 8th November 2017
PING SOME POLES GROUP POLEWORK CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL 6.00 & 7.00 pm groups Wednesday, 8th November 2017
DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH DARRYL THICKITT - AM Wednesday, 8th November 2017
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM ALL DAY Thursday, 9th November 2017
FLATWORK and DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 14th November 2017
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Wednesday, 15th November 2017
TWO DAY BOOT CAMP with Sarah & Alex Friday, 17th November 2017
INDOOR HAVE A GO SHOWING SHOW Sunday, 19th November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 21st November 2017
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL - 6pm & 7pm Groups Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 28th November 2017
FEELING THE DIFFERENCE GROUP FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Wednesday, 29th November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 30th November 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Friday, 1st December 2017
POLEWORK & JUMPING LESSONS WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 2nd December 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 5th December 2017
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL - 6pm & 7pm Groups Wednesday, 6th December 2017
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC Thursday, 7th December 2017
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING WEEKEND 9TH & 10TH IN TACK & TOGS Saturday, 9th December 2017
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Tuesday, 12th December 2017
RIDE & RELAX DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 14th December 2017
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC Saturday, 16th December 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Saturday, 16th December 2017
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 19th December 2017
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Wednesday, 20th December 2017
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 20th December 2017
SARAH PAYNE FESTIVE GROUP DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Friday, 22nd December 2017
SHEEPGATE SAVERS Sunday, 31st December 2017
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems