Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (39 Events in Total) Next Event: Saturday, 2nd May 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE - CANCELLED Saturday, 2nd May 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE - CANCELLED Sunday, 3rd May 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE - CANCELLED Monday, 4th May 2020
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Friday, 22nd May 2020
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Saturday, 23rd May 2020
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Sunday, 24th May 2020
SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS / BRITISH DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Monday, 25th May 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE YOUNG HORSE CLASSES Thursday, 11th June 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 12th June 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 13th June 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 14th June 2020
PREMIER LEAGUE Friday, 19th June 2020
PREMIER LEAGUE Saturday, 20th June 2020
PREMIER LEAGUE Sunday, 21st June 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 10th July 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 11th July 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 12th July 2020
AREA FESTIVAL Thursday, 13th August 2020
AREA FESTIVAL Friday, 14th August 2020
AREA FESTIVAL Saturday, 15th August 2020
AREA FESTIVAL Sunday, 16th August 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 21st August 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 22nd August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 24th August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 25th August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 26th August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 27th August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 28th August 2020
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 29th August 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 18th September 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 19th September 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 20th September 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 9th October 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 10th October 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 11th October 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 13th November 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 14th November 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 15th November 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 13th December 2020
Unaffiliated (15 Events in Total) Next Event: Monday, 13th April 2020
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE-CANCELLED Monday, 13th April 2020
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Friday, 1st May 2020
INDOOR DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Saturday, 16th May 2020
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE -CANCELLED Sunday, 31st May 2020
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 5th June 2020
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 27th June 2020
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 3rd July 2020
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 19th July 2020
EVENING INDOOR DRESSAGE Friday, 7th August 2020
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 13th September 2020
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 26th September 2020
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 17th October 2020
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 18th October 2020
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 31st October 2020
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 21st November 2020
Clinics and Other Events (8 Events in Total) Next Event: Wednesday, 15th April 2020
JUNIOR CLINIC / FUN DAY WITH SARAH & ALEX- Cancelled Wednesday, 15th April 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE NORTHERN REGION JUNIOR CAMP 17 - 19th APRIL Friday, 17th April 2020
BRITISH DRESSAGE NORTHERN REGION SENIOR CAMP 24 - 26th APRIL Friday, 24th April 2020
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 20th May 2020
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO RIDER CLINIC Thursday, 25th June 2020
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO CLINIC Thursday, 17th September 2020
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Richard Grant and Son (Leverton) Ltd, T/A Sheepgate Equestrian
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems