Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (3 Events in Total) Next Event: Friday, 8th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 8th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 9th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 10th November 2019
Unaffiliated (4 Events in Total) Next Event: Saturday, 19th October 2019
Clinics and Other Events (45 Events in Total) Next Event: Thursday, 17th October 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO CLINIC Thursday, 17th October 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Thursday, 17th October 2019
SARAH PAYNE GROUP DRESSAGE CLINIC Friday, 18th October 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Thursday, 24th October 2019
LUCY MAKEPEACE EQUINE SPORTS MASSAGE CLINIC Saturday, 26th October 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE GROUPS & PRIVATE SESSIONS Tuesday, 29th October 2019
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL - 7pm Group Wednesday, 30th October 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE 4pm - 8pm Thursday, 31st October 2019
SHEEPGATE SAVER - SAVE ON YOUR ENTRY FEES Thursday, 31st October 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Tuesday, 5th November 2019
BEND BOUNCE & BALANCE CLINIC With SARAH PAYNE & ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 6th November 2019
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL inc 7pm GROUP Wednesday, 6th November 2019
FEELING THE DIFFERENCE FLATWORK & DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 7th November 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 12th November 2019
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE CLINIC including a Group Session Wednesday, 13th November 2019
POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 13th November 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 5.00pm - 8pm Thursday, 14th November 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 14th November 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 4.00pm - 8pm Friday, 15th November 2019
PING SOME POLES POLEWORK and JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 16th November 2019
PING SOME POLES PRIVATE & GROUP POLEWORK CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL INCLUDING 7.00 pm group Wednesday, 20th November 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 21st November 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Thursday, 21st November 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 26th November 2019
SARAH PAYNE GROUP DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC Wednesday, 27th November 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 28th November 2019
CHRISTMAS FUN DAY Sunday, 1st December 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO RIDER CLINIC Wednesday, 4th December 2019
POLES WITH PALS - GROUP & PRIVATE POLEWORK & JUMPING WITH ALEX JEWELL Wednesday, 4th December 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Thursday, 5th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Thursday, 5th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Friday, 6th December 2019
PRIVATE POLEWORK and JUMPING LESSONS WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 7th December 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Tuesday, 10th December 2019
CAROLS ROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE Wednesday, 11th December 2019
FEELING THE DIFFERENCE PRIVATE & GROUP FLATWORK & DRESSAGE CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Wednesday, 11th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Thursday, 12th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE 6pm - 8.15pm Monday, 16th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Wednesday, 18th December 2019
POLES WITH PALS - PRIVATE & GROUP POLEWORK WITH ALEX JEWELL EVENING GROUPS Wednesday, 18th December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Thursday, 19th December 2019
ENJOY YOUR HORSE GROUP DRESSAGE & FLATWORK CLINIC WITH SARAH PAYNE Friday, 20th December 2019
SARAH PAYNE DRESSAGE AND FLATWORK CLINIC Saturday, 21st December 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE Friday, 27th December 2019
Richard Grant and Son (Leverton) Ltd, T/A Sheepgate Equestrian
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems