Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (14 Events in Total) Next Event: Thursday, 22nd August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 22nd August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 23rd August 2019
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25'S CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 24th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 26th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 27th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE SUMMER MUSIC CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 28th August 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 20th September 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 21st September 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 11th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 12th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 13th October 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 8th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 9th November 2019
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 10th November 2019
Unaffiliated (6 Events in Total) Next Event: Sunday, 1st September 2019
UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE Sunday, 1st September 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 28th September 2019
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS - NEW DATE Saturday, 19th October 2019
SHEEPGATE UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS - NEW DATE Sunday, 20th October 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE - Inc the 15+ Northern Dressage Championships Saturday, 26th October 2019
INDOOR DRESSAGE Saturday, 30th November 2019
Clinics and Other Events (5 Events in Total) Next Event: Thursday, 29th August 2019
HAPPY HOUR SCHOOL HIRE - FROM 4.00pm - 8pm Thursday, 29th August 2019
POLEWORK & JUMPING CLINIC WITH ALEX JEWELL Saturday, 31st August 2019
HILARY VERNON BITTING CLINIC Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO CLINIC Thursday, 17th October 2019
ANDY THOMAS EVENT PHYSIO RIDER CLINIC Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Richard Grant and Son (Leverton) Ltd, T/A Sheepgate Equestrian
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems