Equestrian facilities, training, dressage and competitions at Sheepgate Equestrian
Search our site 
Competitors
Home > What's On
  What's On
  Results
  Enter Online
  Visitor's Guide
  Clinics
refine search
Sort by:
Affiliated (27 Events in Total) Next Event: Thursday, 2nd June 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - Including THE SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 2nd June 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - Including THE SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 3rd June 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - Including THE SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 4th June 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - Including THE SHEEPGATE TACK & TOGS CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 5th June 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 14th July 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 15th July 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 16th July 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Monday, 8th August 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - AREA FESTIVAL Tuesday, 9th August 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - AREA FESTIVAL Wednesday, 10th August 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - AREA FESTIVAL Thursday, 11th August 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE - AREA FESTIVAL Friday, 12th August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Monday, 22nd August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Wednesday, 24th August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Thursday, 25th August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Friday, 26th August 2022
SHEEPGATE UNDER 25s CHAMPIONSHIPS Saturday, 27th August 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 8th September 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 9th September 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 10th September 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Thursday, 13th October 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 14th October 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 15th October 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Friday, 11th November 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Saturday, 12th November 2022
BRITISH DRESSAGE Sunday, 13th November 2022
Unaffiliated (12 Events in Total) Next Event: Saturday, 28th May 2022
Unaffiliated Dressage inc My Quest & Team Quest Saturday, 28th May 2022
EVENING DRESSAGE Friday, 10th June 2022
Unaffiliated Dressage inc My Quest & Team Quest Saturday, 25th June 2022
EVENING DRESSAGE Friday, 1st July 2022
EVENING DRESSAGE Friday, 5th August 2022
Unaffiliated Dressage inc My Quest & Team Quest Saturday, 6th August 2022
SHEEPGATE'S 25TH BIRTHDAY CHAMPIONSHIP DRESSAGE WEEKEND Saturday, 24th September 2022
SHEEPGATE'S 25TH BIRTHDAY CHAMPIONSHIP DRESSAGE WEEKEND Sunday, 25th September 2022
EVENING DRESSAGE Friday, 7th October 2022
Indoor Dressage & Outdoor Pick Your Own Class Saturday, 22nd October 2022
Indoor Dressage & Outdoor Pick Your Own Class Saturday, 19th November 2022
Indoor Dressage & Outdoor Pick Your Own Class Saturday, 3rd December 2022
Clinics and Other Events (2 Events in Total) Next Event: Sunday, 22nd May 2022
TRAINING WITH SARAH AND LILY PAYNE - BOOK HERE Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Andy Thomas- Event Physio Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Richard Grant and Son (Leverton) Ltd, T/A Sheepgate Equestrian
Sheepgate Nursery, Leverton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 0AS
Contact Us   Email: spayne@sheepgate.co.uk
Back to top
Site maintained by AMS IT Systems